our family of companies
our vision & mission
financial information
media center
board of directors
Board of Directors

John F. Barrett John F. Barrett

Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer, Western & Southern Financial Group

Herbert R. Brown Herbert R. Brown

Former Senior Vice President,
Western & Southern Financial Group

James N. Clark James N. Clark

Former Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary, Western & Southern Financial Group

Jo Ann Davidson Jo Ann Davidson

Former Speaker, Ohio House of Representatives
(Columbus, Ohio)

James K. Risk, III James K. Risk, III

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kirby Risk Corporation
(Lafayette, Ind.)

Elizabeth A. Smith, Esq. Elizabeth A. Smith, Esq.

Executive Director, Indianapolis Motor
Speedway Foundation, Inc.; Former
Partner, Ice, Miller

Robert B. Truitt Robert B. Truitt

President and Chief Executive Officer
Ash Access Technology, Inc.
(Lafayette, Indiana)

The Honorable George H. Walker, III The Honorable George H. Walker, III

Former U.S. Ambassador to Hungary;
Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Stifel Financial Corp. and Stifel Nicolaus and Co., Inc.
(St. Louis)

Thomas L. Williams, Esq. Thomas L. Williams, Esq.

President, North American Properties, Inc.

John P. Zanotti John P. Zanotti

Chairman, Integrated Media
Technologies, Inc.
(Los Angeles)